My new website

My new website  

Welcome to my new online presence, I am literally sharing the journey of this work, to show everyone how easy – or not – it is to create a business from your heart.

There are many changes in direction, and the focus seems to ebb and flow in a typically feminine way, but I am happy that, at last, I am able to offer my guidance and support to those who need it, and create a thriving business for myself.

Now to the tricky part of creating the content to fill those juicy pages and getting my ‘flow’ on.

Big thanks to @Claire Dovey for her design know-how and patience with my ever changing mind.

Published by Roberta Smart

An Intuitive Empath, I am a heart-centred Life Coach, healer and intuitive reader. I offer Coaching using the 7 words system to enable clients to communicate honestly, openly and from the heart.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.