I want.

Day 17 of the blogging challenge with Effy Wild

Not the given prompt but a from-the-heart-declaration:

I want to go on a mushroom hunt

I want to kick up the autumn leaves

I want a deeply passionate relationship with myself

I want a solo adventure somewhere new.

I want to regain my fitness and release my inner Amazonian Warrior

I want to shed the excess weight I’ve stored in the last year or so

I want to enjoy and express my energy and enthusiasm

I want to create a beautiful home and life

I want to feel as bright as others see me

I want to be honest with myself

I want to discover my own softness

I want to experience my own deep heart

I want to know my own sweetness

I want to use my gifts for Me: to talk to my guides; connect with my higher self; follow my own meditations and use my own Oracle Cards to guide myself. Radical!

God:

I hereby place myself in Your Hands. I am at Your mercy. Lead me back to Myself, that I might be an instrument of your Divine Power and Shine for you and My Mother Gaia.

In the name of Gaia my Earthly Mother and my Spiritual Father

Amen.

One thought on “I want.

Leave a Reply

