When will I ever learn?

image

I recently embarked on an online project of abundance creation whereby we ‘receive’ imaginary monies and have to ‘Spend it all on ourselves’ as a way of widening our imagination and learning to put our desires front and centre in our consciousness.

image

One thing that I’ve noticed as I’ve been deciding what to ‘Spend’ my thousands of pounds on that all my real desires feature a place in nature: A Garden room,  a house with all I need,  a horse,  a woodland and travel around the world.

image

The adventures I seek are to see, smell,  touch and taste the world; to meet new people and listen to their stories. I crave getting up close and personal with wildlife and to see my mother earth in all her splendour.

image

She calls to me constantly, my beloved Gaia, and I am feeling the pull to Speak her words, paint her pictures and shared her power.  She is The Goddess from which we all are created and I an feeling the pull to honour her as never before;  in my writing, art, conversations and sharings.

image

As for the title of this piece?  When week I every learn to let go and accept the gifts I am given.  And so seeking for more and better and different. Today is all I have and it is precious. Enjoy it. Celebrate it.  After all. ..it’s Shakespeare’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

